發文作者:kahoo | 九月 30, 2011

《家豪會客室》@ 動新聞


Responses

  1. 劉慧卿係女人嘅敗類

  2. 金毛好睇啊,金毛好有型啊,我都有時金毛啊,我撐金毛!

  3. 國務院決定 , 任命政制及內地事務局局長林瑞麟, 出任政務司司長; 特首辦主任譚志源, 出任政制及內地事務局局長. 同時批准唐英年辭去政務司司長一職.

    對於民望低落, 林瑞麟話, 相信與自己處理過不少具爭議的問題有關.

  4. 二五有決心,有偽力,有拼搏精神。是心思熟女,有極強的搵錢能力,往往在壓力下完成難度高的使命。佢喺愛自己同愛雞籠中懂得取捨。

  5. 一個形單影隻有權力慾的老女人是最可怕

  6. 最重要二五係拿手托大腳嘅馬屁精

  7. 二五有決心等等等等等等等等等等等等等等等等等等等等等等等等等太后光榮退休

  8. 超 低能

  9. 非常之同意,興姐、林公公、反骨黃同屬超低能。

  10. 我信任月餅男嘅能力, 我要重整其股.

  11. 祝太后長命百歲

  12. 人地林公公將會領取月薪三十幾萬, 二五只可以食塵.

  13. 能文漢 = 漢奸 ?

  14. 吧婆把聲同年紀成反比, 而家好似細路女, 夠十三點.

  15. 老夫嫩妻難過關

  16. 唔係又點樣電到個擦鞋仔落力d啊!

  17. 我唔信嫩妻, 唔鍾意老女, 但又搵唔到疊水中女, 心淡, 離開散散心!

  18. 老夫近來日日跑兩場, 做到氣咳, 嫩妻就返兩日病一日, 老夫遲早抛錨.

  19. 向來被指欠缺工商界支持的特首熱門人選梁振英 ,昨晚在恒隆集團董事長陳啟宗、全國政協常委郭炳湘牽頭之下,與逾20名工商界人士共晉「富豪飯局」交流,惟五大地產商則缺席,包括恒基地產主席李兆基、新世界發展主席鄭裕彤、新世界發展董事總經理鄭家純、長實副主席李澤鉅、新地聯席主席郭炳江、信置主席黃志祥沒有出席。

  20. 老夫三更窮四更更窮

  21. 公欲跣同事,必先反其骨,

  22. 人生有幾多個叛徒?

  23. 大佬,今次真係好多荀盤,係真架!睇實啲阿嫂啦!

  24. 王生擅長扮可憐, 自憐自艾, 苦肉計專才.

  25. 今年搞笑諾貝爾獎有幾組得獎人花了不少精力和時間,去研究人類精神狀態和行為。例如,當人尿急時,會影響注意力和降低決策力,這本是人人明白的道理,但卻為一支荷蘭、比利時和澳洲團隊帶來醫學獎。他們發現,當膀胱瀕臨爆點,令人等同喝醉或二十四小時沒睡。布朗大學神經學教授史奈德說:「想尿的時候,就得尿。」

  26. 小心小心, 二五又搵到羊牯.

  27. 阿爺指定人肉錄音機盡快處理23條

  28. 老公¸ 我地開支大¸d卡數又多¸ 點算?

    反骨咪得囉!

  29. 老公,你停未畀permit,反骨行動要 on hold。

  30. 老婆, 我想反骨外母.

  31. 超低B

  32. 去年才設立的「孔子和平獎」確定吹熄燈號。文化部近日以該獎項「選拔過程出現重大違規嫌疑」為由,勒令停辦這項活動。

  33. 二五 – 超低W

  34. 藝人愛秘婚
    偽人愛秘魯

  35. 真版偽人愛放假

  36. 我冇婚外情, 我冇私生子.

  37. 能造太空站
    難禁地溝油

  38. 林公公任期不足九個月,「升官發財」的實惠很有限。

  39. 二○一二,一直是世界末日的代號,有關二○一二年世界末日的網絡傳言亦從未間斷, 但其中一篇網絡文章卻反駁此說,更指出有科學家已確定二○一二年不是末日,但地球將會進入光子帶,而人類亦會在零度空間下度過三天,並將會「死很多人」。 三天後,雖然不少人會存活下來,但人類體內的原子將重新組合,而且會迎來四度空間及第五個紀元。若文章作者所言屬實,那我們豈不是只能坐以待斃,靜待巨變的來臨。

  40. 老公, 我哋兩個貧富懸殊.

  41. 唐英年辭職,孫公署任兩天,即告換上林瑞麟坐正政務司長。林先生的民意低落,他本人並不介意,他的老闆、坐慣民意跳樓機的曾蔭權,似乎也不太介意,他們發明了一個「愛香港」論,來肯定自己這個席位,實行當反對聲音是空氣。墮落呀。

    我無權揀你,我唔想揀你,你話愛我,實情靠害。

  42. 最霉是誰

  43. 時事評論員李鵬飛說,特區政府起用林瑞麟反映政府可能已「江郎才盡」,又說現屆政府餘下9個月任期,誰人出任政務司長一職並無太大關係。

  44. 劉慧卿批評行政會議召集人梁振英上星期向特首口頭辭去行會職務後,隨即訪京,令人覺得特首選舉是北京在背後「扯綫」,做法令人憤怒。她認為,梁振英回港後沒有解釋其上京行程,可能令公眾產生疑慮,

  45. 八婆是誰

  46. 一則名為《深圳警察「組團」包二奶》的新聞視頻在網上熱傳。內容是記者就兩名派出所警察包二奶的消息前往採訪,卻被警察打傷,事後警察道歉,但派出所堅稱沒有警察包二奶一事。網友看後議論紛紛,提議紀檢部門介入嚴查。

  47. 阿爺錫我, 我好有餐屎做特首, 的律師仔黨示威遊行認真碎料.

  48. 最奸是誰: 二五? 二五隻乸?

  49. 相當有娛樂性!

  50. 人有悲歡離合 
    月有陰晴圓缺
    此事古難全 
    但願人長久 
    千里共嬋娟

  51. 「丹麥政府為國民健康着想,成為全球第一個開徵「肥胖稅」(Fat tax)的國家,按食物的飽和脂肪額外徵稅,務求限制國民吸收高脂食物,減少肥胖人口。」

    好橋!好橋!等我冧莊之後諗諗佢。

  52. 二五婆可以開徵「放假稅」(vacation tax), 務求限制所有工作人員放假, 電台領導人豁免.

  53. 本討論區由十月五日開始為二五開徵「反反骨稅」, 稅收用作二五人造脊骨移殖手術.

  54. 最迷惑是誰: 球迷?

  55. 今年落背耳醫學獎得獎人: 二五婆

    她證明愛放假症是由一種名為秘撈病毒感染, 導致工作顧此失彼, 偷工減料. 失憶, 厚面皮.

  56. 民間人權陣線發起於周日由銅鑼灣遊行至新政府總部,要求林瑞麟問責下台。

    民陣召集人黎恩灝批評,林瑞麟在任局長期間,兩度為不民主的政改方案護航及強推遞補機制,又以虛假諮詢扭曲民意,政府及中央今次「逆民意而行」,委任民望最低的林瑞麟出任政務司長,是「對香港民主及人權發展的災難」。

  57. 由今個星期五開始, 本人長期休假.

  58. 最迷惑是誰: 莫財的黃先生

  59. 不久前,李怡先生說,他支持曾鈺成出任下一屆特首。現實是,來任特首只可能是中共的人,曾鈺成己是最佳選擇。起碼以前他率領民建聯領導層來多倫多訪問,在城市廣場辦公開論壇,面臨家人移民溫哥華、楊光得大紫荊勳章等難堪議題,他願意讓我這論敵和他們並坐台上作車輪戰。這種胸襟度量,就不是最近也來多倫多,也在城市廣場辦公開論壇的何俊仁所可比擬。 (蘇賡哲:曾家兄弟)

  60. 最狗是誰: 木頭

  61. Mississauga mayor found in conflict of interest

    http://www.ctv.ca/CTVNews/Politics/20111003/hazel-mccallion-111003/

  62. 最奸是二五嘅老頂

  63. 孫公半年前突然被爆出患上腎衰竭,而且已達末期,每周須定時接受洗肚,更早已持續半年之久,但孫公對病情守口如瓶,而他僅向煲呔曾等少數人通報了病況,在公開場合則聲言「身體狀況良好」。

    假如孫公患上腎衰竭的消息沒有突然曝光,按特區政府官場論資排輩、阿爺的信任,一向有官場拆彈專家美譽的孫公,會與這個僅得九個月任期的政務司司長官職擦身 而過,難圓特區老二好夢退休嗎?孫公病情由僅得少數人得知到被爆大鑊,已成為特區官場的一樁懸案,誰是放料的幕後黑手、目的何在?誰又是最大得益者?

  64. 三老女同時嫁出

  65. 一剩男依然低價徵婚

  66. 埋呢睇, 埋呢揀, 特平老牛肉.

  67. 邊度有掠水介紹所?

  68. 如果真係咁容易掠水,我兩個就唔使做喇!

  69. 三年贏太后

  70. To dream the impossible dream
    To fight the unbeatable foe

  71. 弱將手下無強兵

  72. 日日要照鏡

  73. 前一台節目主持人二五發表聲明承認, 過去在個人道德上曾經有缺失,對此深感 悔疚 。

  74. 魔鏡, 魔鏡, 邊個係最有料.

  75. 白鴿黨主席鐵頭人宣佈參選下屆特首

  76. 魔鏡, 魔鏡, 我哋係唔係天造地設, 天生一對.

  77. 魔鏡魔鏡告訴我 男人到底要什麼
    MIRROR MIRROR ON THE WALL
    WHO’S THE FAIREST OF THEM ALL

    我其實走不進你也出不來
    如果你對我放電我就給你愛
    你看見我的表情到底是純潔
    或使壞 不明白

  78. 人人照鏡

  79. 我無偷懶放假, 我只係去排隊為大家做現場報導.

  80. 我都無蛇王偷懶, 我百分之百因公放假.

  81. 一痔記之藥:臭

  82. 一個球迷發表聲明承認, 過去在個人道德上曾經有缺失,對此深感悔疚 。

  83. 法新社引述劉曉暄說,劉曉波太太劉霞在8月份已經探過劉曉波,相信本月可再獲安排,但現時還在排期之中。劉曉波在9月18日曾經返回家中,出席父親的「頭七」喪禮,但只有劉曉光陪同。劉曉波父親劉伶在9月12日中秋節因肝病逝世,享年80歲。

  84. 老婆, 產假可以放成年, 秘魯一定搵好多, 值得諗吓.

  85. 我已經用咗老婆幾年, 開始壞, 要換.

  86. 贏自己先要贏太太

    贏太太先要贏太后

  87. 贏太后先要贏自己

  88. 隊蕉錦鯉越離越藍

  89. 兩個未夠班, 比不上, 根本浪費太后時間.

  90. 我全力支持二五辭職, 我已經放低.

  91. 據新華社引述國家 公務員局消息透露,2012年中央機關及其直屬機構考試錄用公務員工作(俗稱「國考」),將於本月中旬正式啟動。而2011年度「國考」報名人數達到 217萬6000人,最終錄用1萬5290人,平均142人爭一個職位,更有熱門職位是近5000人搶一個。

  92. 公公越來越有機會做特首

  93. 老虎乸與我

  94. 反骨公:“對于我們兩人做鬼頭仔的事,我們沒有補充。對于過去的事,我們將來亦不會再回應,希望大家體諒。”

    反骨婆:“過去反骨的事我已經放低咗了,我同我的家人好支持Twenty Five,多謝大家關心。”

  95. 愛錢如女, 只懂向前看

  96. 一個愛錢故事

  97. 一個恨有錢故事

  98. 不在乎畢唔到業, 只在乎曾經入名校, 足夠一生晒命.

  99. “I will not lie”
    He lied

    “No more lies, I mean it”
    He lied again

    “I will not lie again”
    Will he?

  100. 鳳閣恩仇未了情-麥炳榮,鳳凰女

    (合唱)癡心化夢幻,耳畔聽風雪聲,愁夢散。情無限,人自痛傷惜別,珠淚向檀郎泛。何日再會呀,永不複還,萬裏關山,那孤雁,長記在我心間,相思兩地夢更難。

    (男詩白:異國情鴛驚夢散,空餘一點情淚濕衣衫。)
    (男)一葉輕舟去,人隔萬重山。鳥南飛,鳥南返,鳥兒比翼何日再歸還,哀我何孤單。
    (女)休涕淚,莫愁煩,人生如朝露,何處無離散,今宵人惜別,相會夢魂間,我低語慰檀郎,輕拭流淚眼。君莫嗟,君莫歎,終有日,春風吹度玉門關。
    (男)情如海義如山孰惜春意早欄珊,虛榮誤我,怨青衫。
    (女)憐無限,愛無限,願為郎君老朱顏,勸君莫被功名誤,白少年頭莫等閒。
    (男)柔腸寸斷無由訴,笙歌醉夢閑。流水落花春去也,天上人間!
    (女)獨自莫憑欄,無限江山,地北與天南,愛郎情未冷,情未冷。
    (男)一葉輕舟去,人隔萬重山。鳥南飛,鳥南返,鳥兒比翼何日再歸還,哀我何孤單,何孤單

  101. 哈佛大學收左我讀博士, 不過我不能夠容忍波士頓太冷, 終於拒絕個offer.

  102. 黐男、黐女、黐飲、黐食、黐碌木

  103. 蔡子強﹕辛亥百年啟示錄

    http://news.mingpao.com/20111006/faa1.htm

  104. 黐線

  105. 何俊仁昨接受電台訪問回應唐英年婚外情,何稱一向對私人道德操守的看法是,若涉及公職、享有公權力和公信力者,有否影響其履行公職能力、公正性、以權謀私、 濫用權力以達致這種關係,如有就要負責、問責、交代以致引咎辭職,又例如講話誤導公眾、講大話,都是公職人員不應該做,「純是私人操守、婚姻外感情,我沒興趣」。

  106. 偶像走了

  107. Kahoo, my second attempt. I hope u don’t mind. Let’s let all know what a witch 孽賤妖is.

    Ronnie,

    I’ll try to give u my last words today while my mind is still clear. So be patient with me.

    Ronnie, I hope u understand I have to go because I can’t bear to see us going broke and go on welfare. This is bound to happen in couple years. You won’t like moving to government housing in skid row either. Like I said, if I can’t get a job now by 45 years of age, I am never gonna get a job ever. I wish I can work a labour job but u know I can’t with my medical condition. This is the best solution for both of us. I wish I can explain to you in details why I can’t land a job and WHO are the devils that are stopping me. If I tell you it’s Leslie Cheung from Fairchild Television and Rogers Radio that have been hacking my computer, calling all the potential employers and badmouthing me, and getting them the friends and audiences in for the jobs that I applied for, you are not going to believe me. Did you ever think about why you could not get a job either and who’s been blocking you? If I tell you Winnie, Clement and others, they all know about this and they have been working as their spies, and Amanda was their first trojan horse, you are not going to believe me. Ronnie, I have lived in this darkness long enough, I am not going to take this in the coffin with me alone. I will have this posted on my wordpress blog and I will come back to haunt all of them.

    In case you might doubt that for a second and you want to ask me how all of this nonsense started. Be patient and read on. I don’t know if you vaguely remember this guy, Kevion Hon I used to meet on icq and newsgroups years ago when we were in HK. You might remember you chatted with him a little? I guess there weren’t many ppl who would write in English then and we drew a lot of attentions and readers. It happened so this woman from TVB went after him, got all the netfriends to help set them up, finally got him in bed and got herself pregnant with him, all in a very short period of time. Not to anyone’s surprise, this guy wasn’t serious with her and never wanted to marry her. She got herself in this deep trouble and she thinks his non-existing virtual relationship with me on the net is the reason why he wouldn’t marry her. She and her friends started attacking me on the newsgroups, and later on I found all their dramas either involved and impersonated me, my friends, my schools, my exes and my family where I am always depicted as the witch or the demon in their stories. I guess that’s how losers get their revenge. This has been going on for more than 13 years now. MY stories have gone so big and international and involved so many ppl around me that I have drawn a lot of jealousy and resentment toward this icon they inadvertently made me to be. You know the Chinese TV here, Fairchild is owned by TVB and they think the only way to put me out is to cut me off from a job and social life. This woman from TVB is called Lucia Suet Ying Ting and had given birth to two twin boys in 2000. They are now 10 years old.

    Then there is also Roger and his very insecure, jealous, loser girlfriend, Betty Lee. I don’t know why these losers can’t have lives of their own instead of sucking up to ours. They have somehow team together and turn everything into their replicas and make them compete with me and you in every job situation. That’s why you did not get the job at Toys R Us and The Bay. If they wait long enough, they can always find someone better than you and me. That’s why I always say if you don’t get called and hired within three days, you are not going to get hired. They are only using us for publicity, Ronnie. You won’t believe how internationally known I am and so are you. Pay attention to TV commercials and people around you and see if they echoe things that you have done and said. Think about why your friend, Lucia from Vancouver got you to watch Glee so religiously. They are puppeting you for publicity, Ronnie. That gal in Glee looks very much like this ugly woman, Leslie Yip from Fairchild, who is their satellite leechtard that has been hacking us and blocking us from jobs here in Canada. I am sure she has told Toys R Us and other places what you have done at Bruno’s, and I am sure there weren’t anything nice she said about you. I have been writing on Facebook and asking for ppl to turn her in to the broadcasting authority but no one cares.

    Yoiu must think I hallucinated about all these. Don’t, Ronnie. From now on, now that you know all about these, be very careful about you say to ppl. It will get spread. There is absolutely no secret in this world, even what you say and do at home. Our place is wired and it doesn’t matter where you move to, they would still follow you. Don’t cheat and don’t lie wherever you go and whatever you do. They will find out and ppl would turn you in. You are being watched and followed every step you make just like they do to me. If you are caught failing integrity and ethics, you have flunked CA. You now know why I have to leave. Some ppl enjoy publicity like some low-esteemed loser leechtard Leslie Yip while I love to live in my own privacy. Know these names I have highlighted for you; they killed your mother. If I were you, I would stay away from all HKs just to block off the users. They want you to lose your English and turn into a fob just like they are and make you a loser just like what they did to me. Promise me, Ronnie. Be careful about the fobs including Ting. U wonder why she changed her cell phone plan.

    You are in second year now and I have got everything established for you even you haven’t learned to appreciate what I have done for you. It doesn’t matter as long as I know you are safe and sound. I just hope u would stop blaming me for deserting you some day. It is all for your own good. I’d rather have one person suffer than two. You will soon forget about me and what happened in the past and adapt to a new life without me around. Don’t miss me, Ronnie. I am sure you will meet a nice guy who would dearly love you some day. Just don’t give him money and and sex so you know it’s true love and he is not using you. I will bless you and I’ll make sure you will only meet him at work.

    Remember who killed your mother, Ronnie. Do not call the ambulance and do not rescue me. If the police ask you questions about me and my death, tell them to read my blog. This will soon be over for you, sweetie.

  108. 翻譯篇 (1)
    女兒,

    我知道我餘下的日子不多,趁着我現在腦筋還清醒的時候,我希望可以給妳留下我臨行前最後的説話。懇請妳忍耐,用心細讀下去。

    女兒,我希望妳明白我要離開的原因是我實在沒法逃避窮途末路的厄運。我不要妳跟着我,再過兩年當我們連最後的積蓄也花光的時候,一同搬進政府的貧民窟。我早跟妳説過,倘若我45歳都找不到工作,45以後也休想找得到工作。我本來從不揀擇,亦不介意從事一些勞工的工作,無奈我的身體狀況實在支持不下這樣的體力勞動。我想我的離去大概是對大家一種最好的解脫。我不知道我應當從那裡開始解釋誰是最終的幕後主腦,殺人兇手。如果我告訴妳,這一切一切是出於多倫多中文電視台的女魔頭葉子青(藝人李斯琪之女),一直在網上跟蹤著我們,直接聯絡上我們所有求職的公司,把自己的朋友都介紹進去,從而謀取利益,妳大概是不會相信吧!妳有沒有想過爲何就是妳也沒法找到工作?若果我告訴妳,家銘一家人全都知道真相,全都是他們的間諜,其中Amanda是葉賤妖放進我們家的第一件木馬屠城,你大概也不會相信吧?女兒,我已經獨自在這痛苦深淵中掙扎太久,我決定在我臨離去之前,將所有人的醜行公之於世。我發誓我死後,我定會回來找他們逐一報仇!

    待續…..


發表迴響

分類

