發文作者:kahoo | 十一月 9, 2007

你喜歡哈珀政府新一輪的電視廣告嗎?

今晚嘉賓﹕
聯邦保守黨劉秉純、聯邦自由黨何胡景


精彩重溫:

Part 1 (starts at 01:30):
www.torontofirstradio.com/archive.asp?filename=ampart13-11-9-2007.asf

Part 2:
www.torontofirstradio.com/archive.asp?filename=ampart14-11-9-2007.asf

Part 3:
www.torontofirstradio.com/archive.asp?filename=ampart15-11-9-2007.asf


Responses

  1. 大佬,dion 民望都唔好,仲話economist 話減GST 冇用…..服左佢,harper 都 econ master,呢個 theorey undergrad 都有教,問題係就算非常有道理嘅野,都要人受先得嫁!dion, 就算harper 唔打佢,佢自己都會整沉自己啦,咁搞法。好好先生對施政有冇幫助?學者係好學問,但係有冇實際經驗?紙上談兵對從政有冇幫助?何生點講都好,大選時咪知 dion 點唔點囉。

  2. 好一個劉秉純醫生!聯邦選有便宜可執,自詡勝算甚高;好一隻哈巴哈巴,慰安婦議題和主子口徑一致,他日當選定必金榜題名,撈個部長過癮過癮!!
    提槍致敬!!

  3. Mr. Simon Lee and the hosts of the power politics,

    I am proud of you, keep up the good work!

  4. 雖然我唔係特別種意/憎d ads,我只係對笑話咁睇,仲有劉醫生嘅言論我都仲記得,一樣好容易嘅野,PC 唔做嘅野,liberals 做,用黎做selling points,但係唔好講increase GST 承諾啦。

  5. That ad … I LOVE IT!

  6. 吓!係爐頭煲咗鴛鴦,飲緊!嘻嘻嘻!
    我知邊嗰係獨孤佬啦,今晚打電話上去嗰個姓李,應該係佢啦!李家豪,認住佢把聲,佢就係獨孤求丙!!

    政治,無興趣!留番比其它人發言!不過今晚仍然有個疑團,究竟兩張新聞紙,邊張係真?個傷者死咗味?
    真係想知!!

  7. 唔, 呢個星期D一本政經都幾唔錯, 質素提升番, 又做咗D有意義嘅事, (幫咗個學生哥), 都值得鼓勵, 李家豪番番黎掌舵係真係唔同D! 真係掙好遠!
    個廣告幾可愛, 廸安幾趣緻, 有咩問題? 我塵廳長淨係識自己個客廳D嘢, 對出面個大舞廳一知半解!

    乜咁啱, 我都有私伙嘢飲緊,不過係士多啤梨奶昔, 超市嘅新鮮士多啤梨加埋鮮奶一齊倒落攪拌機攪混佢, 出到黎又香又滑, 又有D粒粒士多啤梨碎混和其中, 有咬感, 好正! 星期五晚, 又睇完碎肉風雲同我最愛嘅匯豐天下(今晚真係大快人心, 塵豪個叻仔, 又試發揮才華, 吐氣揚眉! 真係叻仔黎, 睇好佢呀!), 黎緊兩晚又試空空虛冇嘢做, 茫然若失, 唔知omni做咩周末大電影比我調劑下呢!

    係咩, 獨狐求丙今晚打咗上去咩? 等我又聽番揾番個姓李嘅出黎先! 但先前唔咪話姓黎咩! 毒菇, 快D出黎自己浧清吓!

  8. 至今仍未有死亡報告
    http://680news.com/news/local/

  9. 這首歌給我的印象是制作技巧不錯, 可惜珠玉在前, 令人有東施效顰的感覺

  10. 食懵你呀! 仲念念不忙咩死亡報告, 慳D氣啦, 都話唔會再有人講咯! 唔會呀! No呀! 聽唔聽到呀! 680唔會再講呀! 冥頑不靈! 係咪想激死我!

  11. 好啦好啦,唔好咁激動,我即刻上床瞓;你守住嗰客廳係出面,唔好返入嚟!!

  12. 救命呀! 話咗俾你哋聽我唔係姓劉, 又唔係姓李呀, 要點講你哋先信呀?唏!

    真係頂唔順, 冇你哋咁好氣喇, 上牀瞓好過哂…

  13. 嘩, 飲咗鴛鴦仲可以即刻瞓得著? 係唔係呀

    個個都上哂床瞓? 唔理你李生定劉生乜都好啦, 陪我玩吓先啦, 一支公做廳長好悶架, 講哈珀廸安都好啦, 來人呀!! 唉, 唉, 真係寂寞!

  14. 塵兄,個個話去揾周公,小弟來同你玩,唔知點解PC總係揾果條Dr. Lau做代表,每次都開口夾着脷,每次都被打電話上去的聽眾質,公關技巧又差,反駁時當所有人是小童/弱智人士來看待,如果參選,我第一個不會投他一票。PC有這位仁兄做代表,肯定是負資產。

  15. Dr Lau sucks

  16. 原本都諗住去揾周生, 半隻腳叉咗落張床度,但手痕痕又按多一次個電腦, 咁啱就見到夜客球迷! 做乜仲唔瞓, 個肝夠鐘要排毒架喇! 會有肝火架, 你D後生仔總係不聽老人言!
    流抦純, 我記得佢, 上次同鄒至蕙炒大鑊, 講慰安婦講到被集體批鬥, 人人得以誅之果個吖嘛! 佢就真係同阿黎生定劉生李生個筆名一樣: 求抦!!
    點解保守黨要揾佢? 係咪冇人得閒呀, 除咗佢仲可以揾邊個,呀, 我知喇, 下次不如叫番呀海耀哥出黎啦, 嘻嘻!

  17. During those 13 years of Chretien government, the Liberals did nothing good to Canada but managed to do a very excellent job of brainwashing the Canadian minority voters (especially the Chinese community)that the Liberals are good guys and the other parties, especially the Conservatives, are bad guys. As I listened to your show tonight, I noticed that without the help of the media, by feeding the wrong or misleading information to the audience, the Liberals could not do it better. Tonight, the GST was a major issue in the show. One of your co-host, Mr 古(very sorry, I forgot his full name), commented that Murloney, without any reasoning, imposed such tax which was deemed to be unnecessary. Even though Mr Simon Li (李家豪) tried to explain the reason of such tax immediately but extremely briefly, the audience were fed with the idea that PC imposed such tax was merely a money grabbing scheme. This is a total distorted fact. Dr Lau was trying detail the facts about GST. However he was not given enough time to explain it and (what a pity!) was unable to say it clearly and concisely. The Liberal member(sorry, I forgot his name) in the show immediately take this opportunity to attack such policy brazenly. I would like to mention an incident during the 93′ election. During the election campaign, Chetien said that, should he and the Liberals be elected to form the next government, they would remove the GST. Now everybody knows that the Liberals did nothing to lift such tax. This is what the media call it the “town hall incident". For the next 13 years, the Liberal didn’t lower any tax rate. In addition, there were scandals after scandals. What happened to those 100 millions dollars advertising scheme?
    I think I have said enough, but one thing I would bring up to Mr Li. You know, I know as well as most people know that the Toronto Star is a Liberals newspaper. Whatever comment they make, that is only good thing for Liberals and bad thing for Conservatives and NDP’s ( and BP as well). If you want to quote something from newspaper, you should get them from National Post, Globe and Mail, Toronto Sun, not just from Toronto Stars. (You could forget 星島日報!)

  18. I was just reviewing my blogs and saw under “精選細讀" that on Feb 04, 2007, I posted an article from the Ottawa Citizen written by Randall Denley. Here it is again for your perusal:

    Why Stephane Dion is unfit to lead this country

    Randall Denley
    The Ottawa Citizen
    Sunday, February 04, 2007

    I’ve just met Liberal leader Stephane Dion for the first time and I have to say, it was a frightening experience. The thought that this fellow could become the prime minister of Canada ought to alarm us.

    Everything about Dion seems soft, from his handshake to his policies. His appearance at the Citizen editorial board Friday confirmed the fears I had when the Liberals chose him as their leader. Dion is a verbose, mild-mannered academic with a shaky grasp of English who seems unfit to chair a university department, much less lead a country.

    Don’t take my word for it. You can catch the interview yourself at ottawacitizen.com.

    The Liberal leader is probably very smart in an academic sort of way and quite a decent person, but his ideas reflect the full, knee-jerk left-wing spectrum, and he can’t even articulate them well. Nuclear power? He’s against it because of concerns about the waste. At the same time that he’s against this clean source of electrical power, the Liberal leader is for a dramatic reduction in greenhouse gases.

    He’s snidely un-American, in the way that the Liberal elite so often is. Canada’s failure to meet its Kyoto commitments was partly due to the Americans’ election of Kyoto-unfriendly George W. Bush, Dion would have us believe. He also believes it’s OK to take shots at the Americans for domestic consumption, but not if you’re in Washington. Dion doesn’t seem to have learned much from the mistakes of his predecessor, Paul Martin, the man who thought American-bashing would get him re-elected.

    Dion is, of course, opposed to an increased private sector role in health care and thinks the federal government would play a useful role by identifying best health care practices, so all the provinces can follow them. Here’s a best practice: having enough doctors and nurses. That means having enough money. What’s his plan?

    Dion tries to tie every issue back to the environment, since it’s the one area where he’s supposed to be strong. Unfortunately, he’s a one-issue candidate with no coherent position on that one issue.

    Dion can’t say often enough how unfortunate it is that Prime Minister Stephen Harper has wasted a year by not immediately enacting the Liberal environmental strategy. That still compares favourably to the seven or eight years the Liberals wasted. Greenhouse gas emissions went up under the Liberals’ watch, but now Dion is attacking Harper for not fixing it all at the last minute. That just doesn’t make sense. Dion introduced a motion in the House of Commons this week to force the Conservative government to meet Canada’s Kyoto commitments, the same ones the Liberals couldn’t meet. It’s certainly not feasible at this point.

    Dion says he’s sorry the Liberals failed to make the environment a big issue in the last election, when Harper was particularly vulnerable. One can understand the strategic regret, but what does it tell us about the Liberals? They’ll damn the Conservatives now for not making the environment the issue of the millennium, but only a year ago, they were doing the same thing.

    Dion does show a certain intellectual agility when he suggest that the Liberals’ very lame Kyoto performance was in part the Conservatives’ fault, because they were just so against it. It’s challenging to see how this could have mattered in the years when the Liberals had a majority.

    Hopeful Liberals have suggested that one of Dion’s strengths is that he’s not a slick politician. Slick he’s not, but it’s tough to make an asset out of that. Dion isn’t one of those down to earth guys like Ralph Klein. He’s more like the wooly-headed professor next door. Dion simply cannot give a clear, succinct answer to a question. It’s a necessary skill for any politician at his level.

    Harper just wants to build up the military and cut taxes, Dion says, and it’s clear that any right-thinking, sorry, left-thinking, person would realize how ridiculous that is. While these priorities will clearly fail to galvanize Canadians, Dion is offering to make us a world leader in “water management."

    I’m not a natural consumer of the Liberal brand, but as a voter, I like to feel that I have two valid choices. With Stephane Dion as Liberal leader, that’s not the case. Dion would have us believe he’s qualified to be prime minister. If he thinks that, he’s kidding himself. Let’s not let him kid us, too.

    Contact Randall Denley at 613-596-3756 or by e-mail,
    rdenley@thecitizen.canwest.com

    http://faifujiyin.blogspot.com/2007/02/why-stephane-dion-is-unfit-to-lead-this.html

  19. 佢d ads 個個都幾好笑,而事實上我覺得harper 有可能d權渣得幾實,獨唔獨裁就見人見智。雖然上次我冇份選,但我覺得佢做得好,北極宣視主權,加軍阿富汗和平任務,就算會見達賴都係一件好事。我覺得佢令到Canadians stand out ,個 image 唔同左,國際可以睇到加拿大人係同美國佬唔同,唔係乜都親美。大陸除非立法唔比人去加拿大旅行,如果唔係而家嘅大陸只會嗡唔會做,比喻就唔比啦,比完就會比人打,又唔見大陸經濟制裁加拿大!對中國人就苛刻,對外人就開口得個窿。睇下dion上位後做左d乜,唔駛人講 ,佢有冇leadership 就比人用選票話左出黎啦。佢個黨有冇心戰室/智囊,連最簡單嘅選舉最緊要係乜都唔知。如果harper 乜都做唔到好係麥老堅咁,但攻擊dion嘅話,我就唔會支持佢。

  20. 其實 我都唔知liberals 有乜好,除非佢請我比意見佢,不過我阿爸好 buy liberals,因為佢係杜魯多年代係呢度讀書。佢覺得杜魯多(liberals)開放移民政策佢先會黎到加拿大讀書,我唔知而家華人有冇呢種諗法,會唔會因為咁而撐自由黨。我一出世就有加拿大passport, 唔駛坐移民監,所以冇佢嘅感覺,所以選聯邦我同佢唔岩咀形。仲有何生話乜saving,我諗好似唔關GST事,if you don’t consume, how does lower GST rate affect you?Economist 話 lowering GST will make people willing to spend money(that’s harper’s idea) then lead to higher inflation(no further economic growth).Saving 個段好似係 話 decreasing income tax, people can make investments .其實我好似唔實liberals 個網有提 saving,因為 saving 同import 一樣係leakage(對GDP冇好處).

  21. 真相愈問愈明!

    究竟兩張新聞紙,邊張係真?個傷者死咗味?

  22. 李家豪,今次死啦!按摩報打壓我呀!!!
    木然嗰地盤ccue.com,茶餘飯後,我留言回應佢係超市買飯有人打佢尖單嘢比我睇到,點知今日比人刪咗!
    頭先我上網再篤吓入去睇清楚,下面有個免責聲明,咁唔係入去睇吓咯,點知原來ccue.com係按摩報架!
    咁我再諗,我幾時有手痕摩嗰佢地,要攪到刪咗我的嘢呢?唯一係我禽日見兩份報紙報道同一單新聞有唔同報道,受害人一份就話死咗,一份就話無礙;咁唔係問吓咯!
    會唔會就係咁,按摩報就發爛,連我係木然留言的嘢都刪咗?
    真係好黑暗呀!!

  23. 點解叫做按摩報? 唉是但啦, 跟你叫住先啦! 超, 你講起個屎屎如意, 真係廢架, 佢未比按摩報收購之前都已經廢, 你果陣未有上過個網咩? 以前個博客有好多人寫, 有老廁你最景仰果個李大姐啦, 仲有好多件廢台嘅人, 第一台就有基哥呀, 麥之華, 果D, D博客就好豐富, 但個網就管理得勁廢, 全部一面倒得佢地D自己人玩哂, 留來留去D言都係得果三兩條友, 來來去去果幾個名, 我塵廳長都試過見有D共鳴, 心血來潮留過吓言諗住回應吓啦, 但一按落去佢又話要等批核先出得街, 卒之一直等呀等都冇聲冇氣, 完全冇咗下文, 石沉大海! 一試就試出佢個管理層幾腐敗, 一黨專政,扼殺外界大眾言論, 我塵廳長當時D留言又冇離題, 又冇粗言穢語, 正正經經咁回應, 語重深長, 佢咁都block嬌我, 擺明就有嘢! 我當時心諗, 如果佢係唔比人留言, 就唔該移除"留言"個按鈕去! 又要放起度扮開放, 轉個頭就當人透明, 淨係比班自己友玩! 真係屎屎如意! 跟住我都冇理佢地咯, 咁鐘意自己玩咪玩嬌哂佢囉! 點知轉個頭就話收檔, 原來話要比按摩報收購! 跟住班博客大哥大姐全部被解散, 收大信封, 執包袱被逼遷, 讓哂位比班按摩報世叔伯玩! 老廁, 醒目D啦, 你睇都睇到啦, 個博客班友都係按摩報D人, 就係因為比人收購咗! 起初以為可能轉咗手, 個政權冇咁封閉, 點知照你所講都係一模一樣, 扼殺大眾留言自由! 屎屎如意始終都係屎屎如意, 屎點樣變都係屎! 以前我都有睇木然個私人博客, 但佢轉咗陣去屎屎如意.com之後我就冇再睇! 計我話老廁, 佢唔係淨係打壓你, 佢根本個設計就唔係比外人玩! 係咁黑暗架喇! 所以李家豪呢度相比之下真係算開放好多喇, 係有時太激進佢先會删你! 唔好一廂情願啦老廁, 有嘢同木然講咪起呢度講囉, 佢應該都仲有上黎呢度睇嘅! 我懷疑佢都唔知你響佢果邊留過言添呀, 你慌唔係D黑暗嘅網絡管理員自把自為, 擅自批鬼走咗!

  24. 哎吔!知多一啲啲啦依家,原來係咁!唔該先!
    你唔好玩我啦,我有心率不規情況架,李大姐,高貴大方,攀唔起架,況且我有女人架,比佢誤會唔好啦啦!!
    我係木然個壇茶餘飯後,咩嘢"性愛本是美好的事兒"講嗰越南女明星的嘢,見到佢幅相,就記起有一日係大傻華超市買4:99一包平餸見過佢啱啱比一個師奶打尖.個樣好似係佢,咁唔係留言一小段仔打個招呼,佢都話歡迎我,又問我係唔係kahoo.ca嗰個廁所長?點知今日一睇,刪咗!今日我再留言,睇吓佢知唔知啦!唉!都唔知點解?
    唉!算啦,天下烏鴉,天下報紙,天下人,天下事……都係又黑又白架啦!
    天行健,老嘢休息以自強啦!

  25. 哈哈! 木然好人好姐, 竟然比個師奶打尖咁面懵? 仲要起大窿華! 但佢又會認得老廁你嘅, 好嘢喎! 咦咁照你咁講, 你個留言有曾經出現過, 不過係次日比人刪咗? 係咁又唔同講法喎!

  26. 哈哈,厠所長的留言是我刪的。

    刪你兩句留言又不是什么大事,點解搞到好似怨婦0甘呢?

    如果是論壇,我不是版主,我懶得刪你。但那個是我個人博客,你呢條女果條女0甘講,我不是很習慣,所以刪了那些留言,你如果不服氣,你最多開一個Blog,我上去留一次言,比你刪番一次?

    備註一下:某日在大統華有數人排隊買熟食,某同胞竟然裝傻打尖,我待該同胞買好東西後予以指正,身邊一敦厚阿叔不置可否,豈知今日有人上博客詢問,方知敦厚阿叔是厠所長先生。

    一樂。

    解釋完畢,你們好好玩,問好大家。

  27. 哈哈哈, 今次真係真相愈辯愈明喇!

    哎吔, 仲比 Woodie 點埋相添, 哈哈哈, 廁所長, 今次大鑊喇!!

    咦? “么", 殘體字?

  28. 哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈!!!!!!! 哈哈哈哈哈哈哈!!!!!!!!
    老廁!!! 老廁原來相貌生得"敦厚", 真係人不可以貌相呀, 哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈!!!!!!! (幻想廢柴電視星期日播果套核突亞視片, “香港奇案實錄"頭兩集扮林過雲果個敦厚的士隔叔) (浧清: 我並無追此劇!)
    最好笑係, 老廁平時最不屑起超市比D印印巴巴欺凌, 咁點解起大窿華度木然出面指正自家同胞嘅不規距, 老廁你嘅態度又唔同先! 講唔通喎! 今次我就唔撐你喇嗱!
    嘻嘻, 木然親身光臨解話, 有意思, 有意思!

  29. 哈哈﹐係喇﹐真理愈辯愈明﹐好玩呀﹐好玩呀﹗﹗﹗嘻嘻﹐廁所長身份曝光﹗﹗﹗﹗你同木然都幾有緣喎﹐哈哈哈﹗幾時又再去大統華﹐約埋我吖? 佢D飯盒真係幾抵食架﹐不過我鐘意去士勺夾Middlefield果間多D﹐地方又闊﹐又少人﹐唔洗起Warden果間果度咁同D師奶推推撞撞。

  30. 文白交雜,木然仍須力學!

    廁所長乃市井之徒,不學無術,好色狎侮,語多粗鄙;損友網交,聲名狼藉,里巷皆知。

    廁所長當日選菜於長枱,背後側聞金髮男聲口謂婦人取巧佔前購物,街坊爭望,待其轉身,探其形狀,甚為相熟,似曾相見?今陰差陽錯,誤闖其”博”,乃知廁所長語言粗鄙,真箇是也!至謂敦厚叔伯,恐失諸事實,錯作他人想。

    文人雅士,喜談性事,稱其優美;廁所長談性事,從俗隨眾;女作條條,女作果果,惡習薰心,無從置辯!

    雲從龍,風從虎;博有博路,壇有壇場;今當知曉,投路有方!

  31. 廁所長發功喇﹐哈哈哈哈﹗﹗﹗﹗﹗﹗
    就好似求丙兄你所言﹐廁所長其實係一個外表敦厚﹐但心中有團怒火嘅男士﹗
    聽完木然嘅描述﹐而家諗起廁所長﹐我腦海中浮現出蘇博士嘅樣子﹗

  32. 佬塵!又嚟質我!長話短說啦!早知木然走上嚟踢場,我就小鬼氣都唔上佢個博啦!上完佢個博,走返嚟kahoo,就見到佢做夜鬼攪我都唔知!
    事情本來日日都會有架啦,佢買嘢,點知比個師奶話佔左佢個位買飯,一個一個餸叫嗰的呀,兩餸一飯,三餸一飯嗰的呀,有的阿姐幫你夾落個發布膠盒嗰個位呀!
    我就企係排隊後面一張枱放滿減價餸嗰張枱係到揀平餸,一包包嗰的呀!
    揀揀吓就聽到呢個金髮大哥講嘢,有嘢睇,緊係望吓架啦,的街坊有的都企係到望;佢買完嘢,轉個身出嚟,唔係裝吓佢囉!咦!點解咁熟面口,係邊到見過咁!直到前兩日,click吓click吓,走左去如意網,吓!撞鬼咯!原來係佢,叫做木然!事情就係咁囉!不過,無理由比佢認到我,我係佢後面張枱,又唔係排隊買餸,無理由話見到我,又話我係嘻嘻"敦厚";鬼知佢認左邊嗰當係我呀,是旦啦,敦厚都好過燴瑣,麻甩佬咁負面字眼!
    佬塵,單嘢我無份,唔好話我排隊唔幫佢幫口先至得架,我唔係個條買餸龍呀!你實地考察吓先啦!

  33. 對唔住對唔住,版主見諒!回反個禮先,你喜歡哈珀政府新一輪的電視廣告嗎?
    答案係:唔喜歡!用我地納稅的錢係咁賣廣告,十萬百萬架廣告張單,你估少嘢呀!唉!講得唔好聽,去死啦!

  34. 哈哈哈!
    公廁名人聲威響,所長博士港加倆

    梁定邦咬傷綁匪逃命
    (星島) 11月 12日 星期一 05:30AM

    (星島日報 報道)有「廁所博士」稱號的前市政局主席梁定邦,上周二在銅鑼灣 怡和街其公司辦公室外,險遭匪徒綁架。年逾古稀的梁奮力反抗,與綁匪肉搏咬甩其中一匪手指一小塊皮肉,綁匪事敗逃去。警方調查不排除今次流產綁架涉及私人糾紛,事後檢走大廈閉路電視影帶,已掌握綁匪資料追緝歸案。

  35. 天下烏鴉一樣黑, 至少這是免費的攻擊
    哈珀不知梅龍尼醜聞, 狄安求司法覆核
    http://www.mingpaotor.com/htm/News/20071112/tdc1.htm


發表迴響

分類

