發文作者:kahoo | 九月 4, 2007

今日嘉賓: 安省省長、自由黨黨魁 麥堅迪 (Dalton McGuinty)

精彩重溫:

Part 1 (starts at 24:30):
Fraser Institute: 世界經濟自由指數 / 香港排第1 / 加拿大排第5

www.torontofirstradio.com/archive.asp?filename=ampart12-9-5-2007.asf

Part 2:
www.torontofirstradio.com/archive.asp?filename=ampart13-9-5-2007.asf

Part 3 (starts at 8:30):
麥堅迪 + 陳國治: 若麥堅迪連任省長會否再承諾委任華人當廳長?
www.torontofirstradio.com/archive.asp?filename=ampart14-9-5-2007.asf

Part 4:
省長麥堅迪回答《一本政經》聽眾提問
麥堅迪: 暫不會取消醫療稅
www.torontofirstradio.com/archive.asp?filename=ampart15-9-5-2007.asf


Responses

  1. 華民, 慳返啖氣, 政客, 一早放假啦, 使做嘢,坐係到等出糧,呢份收錢位我都想有呀,選你….????

  2. 兄弟 (姊妹), 上!!!

  3. In his own voice, he calls himself “Mak Kin Dick" of which I believe the last word sums it up.

    P.S. I swear I heard him pronounce it with an “k" at the end.

  4. 無論麥老堅如何辯護,如何派糖,如何再開空頭支票,我絕對不會信任此人及其黨羽。只要保守黨爭氣(盡量減少如Dr. Lau亂發言,雖然是聯邦保守黨都會令人反感而不投票于省保守黨),來屆大選就有希望成為執政黨。
    我會投保守黨一票,齊心協力踢麥老堅下台。

  5. 我聽都聽到佢講 dick,有個k。初初聽佢講,AM1540好好聽,好岩聽,覺得佢乞票都幾好呀….但係聽完個專訪就原先想送佢都唔得…45萬開個法律會議,如果佢聽日會上一本政經,佢會唔 會正面回應呢個問題同道個歉?….咁耐先聽到句為一件事道歉,其他就陣陣有詞咁推哂比前保守黨政府,佢又唔係基金咁send statement 比我,佢講乜都得啦。一味賴,張省嘅 service download比一個老到計唔掂數嘅市長。道唔道歉唔係主題,做政府要承擔先會有人信,講過就要做。A字膊嘅人點做省長?

  6. I totally agree, somebody tell him, we won’t believe him no matter what he said, what you offer, what you give out, is all our money, I will vote conservative just because I want to kick you out. As they said, what you do, just blame to others, I feel so shame for you and you guys have no communication with that DAVID MILLER and never try to help him to solve the problem that he won’t be able to handle. Anyways, we don’t want you, PERIOD.

  7. McGuinty is not the best politician out there, but I appreciate the things he did so far, especially when it comes to education. I still remember my darkest hours during my high school days when Harris was in power. There are things that I don’t agree with the government, but they’ll have my vote for their overall performance.

  8. 麥堅迪明知呢道各人大比數對佢 thumb nose 多於歡迎, 但亦終於肯應承被家豪訪問, 我想亦可能老麥剛剛讀完孫子兵法, 對孫子兵法嘅名句深信不移:

    『親近你的朋友,但更要親近你的敵人』 (or
    “Keep your friends close, and your enemies closer")

  9. No matter Mr. McGuity or Mr. Mak Kin-dic..k he call himself, it’s same as a dic…k when he playing games politically.

  10. 可能係教育好左…..但係安省教改只係係程度較容易d,安省而家係全加拿大最垃圾個個省而教育黎講,玩少少數字遊戲就可以呃到咁多票,值呀

  11. Cytodex & IO.IO. 兄’s:

    So you mean his proper Chinese name (first name last and last name first according to the Chinese naming convention) is:

    的 (Dick) 勿堅 !

    哈哈, 有趣, 有趣…

  12. 我唔知陳廳長有冇黎呢度睇留言,雖然係比人話到好痛苦,但係好有實質效果。做完一輪錯事(由選民嘅眼中黎講),先上幫鑊拉票…..我都唔知講乜好,自從冇左13班之後,自由黨繼續張數學課程改淺…sigh…d人淨係有語文能力就足夠搵工?Econ,Engineering,stats….等等唔識計數點算?為普及教育而不斷退步,自己係個良好教育制度下出黎就夠?你想令到自己下一代highschool出黎後識嘅野越黎越少,係大學讀得辛苦d好咩?呢個係咪父母們想見到嘅?係嘅話我就冇野好講啦….

  13. Education in Ontario…It could be the Liberals’ idea and game plan to downgrade the standard in the province to ensure they get no challenge from Ontarians when we are all dumb and stupid. In stead, more and more talkers and liars are trained to protect their policy.

  14. 聽完之後,我覺得麥老堅做花王仲好啦,個個問題差唔多都帶人遊花園。自己由16萬加人工到20萬,以省府表現黎睇值唔值先?我總得佢地應該減先岩,點解呢度議員加人工,話加就加,自己通過就加得,仲勁過d工會喎。不如係省度立條法話如果一間公司嘅員工以大比數通過加人工議案,工人就加人工呀,我第一 個投票比人麥老堅,我諗打工仔點都多過老細掛,一條law 夠你做多次政府

  15. 真是不明白為什麼大多市苗老大在省選期近還不向麥老堅及John Tory發瀾渣,追還欠款,難道是老苗欺善怕惡,只懂向市民開刀??

    青天癸兄,如果麥老堅通過這絛打工仔加人工law,担保麥老堅做省長耐過Mississauga市長麥考蓮。

  16. 過客兄,老苗d政治智慧咁低,我地諗到嘅佢好難先會諗到。只懂向老闆發惡嘅門口狗咪佢囉,仲有一隻大嘅係海外。如果多倫多有個危天行就好睇啦,老苗(即劇中的危永標)就會比佢寸到冇聲出,所有市民都拍爛手掌。省選期近,佢好應該搵時間訪問麥老堅,問佢加人工同個4億盈餘係咪張d service download 落市之後慳到嘅,係唔係都勸麥老堅收檔,雖然老苗自己都衰收尾,執個尾彩都好過冇啦。

  17. 加多一點,點解唔承諾有華人廳長呢?由我所睇到嘅係就算黃智華比sorbara 踏到幾勁都唔還拖,對黨非常中心,陳國治都係。如果我比老外咁話法,佢對我嘅前程又冇影響,我點都還拖啦,除非佢黨魁係一個靚女就我就難做……對住麥老堅呢個冇承信嘅人,比人踏唔出聲,我會覺得我自己係華人之恥,我地點敦厚都好,自己同民族嘅尊嚴都要有(個人意見,絕無含沙射影)。

  18. One exter holiday in Feb
    How about the Grovernment Holiday at Nov. 11
    According to the Equility and Right
    We, the working class should have the same
    Holiday too.


發表迴響

分類

