發文作者:kahoo | 四月 7, 2007

耶穌?

The Face of JESUS? 

On yesterday’s edition of The Current, Aaron Fraser, a cook from Kamloops B.C., says juices from roasted peppers left the face of Jesus on his baking sheet.  What do you think?

Source:  THE CURRENT, CBC Radio


Responses

  1. 冇鬚嘅!認錯人la。似女人多過男人喎!

  2. 佢焗菜焗到懵咗

  3. Burnt toast, muddy sneakers, and the like with Jesus’s image are put up on sales at eBay. He should at least consider auctioning that pan on eBay for bidding!
    .
    What the world has become now?

  4. I’m a Catholic but I don’t think Jesus will show His face on a baking sheet. What messages does He want to convey? He asks His followers to be a good cook? It’s just as nonsense as is the case of the appearance of a fox’s face on the wall of Windsor House in Hong Kong many years ago.

    我是一天主教徒, 但我不認為耶穌會顯現祂的面容在一烤盤上. 祂要傳遞什麼信息? 要求祂的追隨者做一個好廚師? 這根本與多年前在香港皇室大厦牆壁上現出狐狸面目的事件同樣荒謬!

  5. 咦, 又好似係喎。 話明係奇漬咯, 就即係奇怪嘅污漬啦!
    .
    有吖, 筆鬚咪係個鼻同個口嗰一 pat 黑色嘢咪係囉。 雖然有 d 似我食完 spaghetti 未抹嘴一樣, 但都可以當係執鬚啩?
    .
    吓? 奇蹟唔係嗰個「漬」, 係呢個「蹟」? 收到喇, 唔好意思, 就當我好似呢位『名』厨 Aaron Fraser 咁 short 咗亂咁作 d 嘢黎攪吓笑喇! 唔好意思!!

  6. hopefully,God will bless all of us especially those are all of us in trouble or in pain…Amen

    God,Let us proclaim to Jesus, with steadfastness, “Jesus, I trust in You!" 讓我們恆常地對耶穌說:「主耶穌,我信賴你﹗」

  7. 常言道:人生像演戲.
    回看這生精彩:因有你,
    人在世永恆何在?或如流星閃耀掠過,
    是你令我人生找到靠依。

    死蔭幽谷中,你伴我過渡,
    歡欣裡,風光裡你共我同在;
    當身處孤單傷痛,來擁我入懷,
    你是我神,是我奇妙救恩。

    全因為你,令我一生都佳美,
    你令我生命從空虛,化做傳奇;
    無論我壯如紅日,或如黃昏般漸漸老,
    是你令我如鷹般高飛。

    (副歌:)
    全因為你,令我一生都佳美,
    你令我生命從空虛,化做傳奇;
    唯獨你是我拯救,我總不至死,
    直到永遠,從心底讚美!


發表迴響

分類

